misce stultitiam consiliis brevem

The New Board

We are happy to announce the appointment of the rest of the HRSFANS Board:
Kevin Martin ’96
Anne Mini ’88
Emily Morgan ’07
Kartik Venkatram ’05
Michael Von Korff ’07
as well as a new Webmaster, Mike Hamburg ’06.
You’ll probably be hearing more from all of us soon.
No comments

Comments are closed.